Holt Conference Awards

Player of the Year

Nick Hubbard – G – The Pingree School

All League

Parker Murch – Berwick Academy
Andy Blais – Hebron Academy
Ryan Kavanagh – The Pingree School
Noah Jimbo – Portsmouth Abbey School
Hugo Daniel – North Yarmouth Academy
Connor Dozios – Worcester Academy

Jimmy Connor – Berwick Academy
Max Kirianov – The Pingree School
Cullen Lacey – Hebron Academy
Luca Mestrandrea – Portsmouth Abbey School

Nick Hubbard – The Pingree School
Matthew Pimentel – Berwick Academy

Travis Roy Award Recipient

Mike Golia – Worcester Academy

Photo Credit: Pingree Twitter